February 8, 2020
Sandra Day O'Connor High School, San Antonio


Sprachfest Steering Committee 

The steering committee oversees the various areas of competition. If you can suggest persons as judges please contact one of the members listed above. Steering committee members will report to the Director concerning judges by or before January 15.

If you have any questions or comments, email the Director .

Suzy HollandWarren High School, Director
Jennifer ChristiansonBoerne High School, Score Room Director
Dr. Christopher WickhamProfessor Emeritus University of Texas, San Antonio,
Brigitte DeyleSmithson Valley High School, Retired. Tab Room Director
Audrey SaathoffHendrickson High School
Leslie DeckerCedar ridge High School, Declamation
Susanne De JongO'Connor High School, On-site Director
Greg MarquardtTivy High School, Pass Auf!
J J MelgarWestwood High School, Written Testing